please confirm you are using the correct profile. also once confirmed make sure you have the unit set to the appropriate mode (should match the profile). once this is confirmed i would see if Avo has any video tutorials on proper use of the Titan..
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .