Ok..If its not working by simply re installing it. Try this. first thing.. save your show. Then uninstall the software. Then go to your C:/drive and delete a folder named SL2006. Once its deleted, reinstall the software.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .