Hi Brian, I recommend you stick with the 540 setting. This is standard in most all moving heads, so you wont miss much from not using the 630. Also the 540 is more of the standard. So you will have less headaches! Trust me.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .