The default fixtures cannot be erased unless you manually erased it from the Magic 260 program files. I can send them to you if you want. Please email me so that I can directly email them to you. JoelChen@americandj.com. Thanks.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .