Lol, picked a great time to ask. It will have to wait till end of the week. We are currently getting dumped on with snow and most likely won't be in the office tomorrow and Thursday. Once I get back in, I will post some photos.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .