That would be great. Shoot them over to firstname.lastname@example.org if you don't mind. I figured out the step dmx deal, but still need some more info as far as when to choose fade, snap before/after functions for each channel. Thanks!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .