It's also nice to have fixtures and memory backed up to cf card.. And keep backing your stuff up regularly if like me you keep adding to things... As to lose it.. Can be time consumingly expensive!! !!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .