I found the solution. You have to press alt+ click on emulation's icon in the dock so it will disappear from your screen. And once again so it will reappear error free. This doesn't stop the application.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .