OK. So, still being a n00b, I recall my chase and it stops at the end. Actually, the fixtures I thought would turn off in the steps stayed on. SO it may just be looping but I can't see it because the lights are still on.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .