Wow then that is actually like the first bad fixture profile i created! lol. if you go into "edit" a scene and move the faders around do those do anything? also im in WI not l.a. so i can t go no where and grab one lol. let me know steve! peace!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .