yes it does! lol. im gonna wait and see what jon turns up on monday and then maybe we will have more answers for ya and possibly a better file for ya as well steve. thanks for your patience so far. sincerely,
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .