well im sure one of those was the one i submitted a while ago after making the revo III profile. are you saying the actual light doesnt do anything once you load up the profile or are you using just the 3D? Thanks Let me know.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .