WOW! i was so sure too. my apologies lemon. sincerely james. i had asked a question similar to lemons a long time ago and i was told what i had told lemon in my previous posts. ok once again my apologies.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .