you don't really need to click the color snap button. the wheel should snap by default as that channel will have a dmx output of 0. Verify the channel value for the color snap and split channel and let me know. Sincerely,
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .