hey sls, cause your on a bogus pc, try and just name the file "autoload". Your PC is likely aready calling the file ".txt". Therefor when you rename the file autoload.txt, your really calling it "autoload.txt.txt".
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .