what exactly are you having trouble with?? let me know so i can fihure out how to help you. also i don't know how to operate the magic 260 console but i do know a lot of the ins and outs of the operator 192. peace! jingles!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .