cool! if u have any more questions please eel fre to ask and also click the link on the bottom of my post. i have a lighting section there that you can post questions in. if u want that is. peace! jingles!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .