ragincajun, Welcome to the forums. Verify that both the computer and your iPhone are on the same network. Also make sure you typed in the url exactly how it is shown in the window in emulation. or try a different port number. Sincerely,
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .