Yea, I had two people I knew that called me on the same day with the same issue. It's a little triangular sign with an exclamation mark in it located on each individual switch and it causes the button to do nothing.
in the fixture group window are there buttons in the area marked "buttons". What this sounds like is someone was using live on the fly (The auto and rec buttons) but they were on the tab called embed inside the button. If there is anything in the button section clear it and I bet it will work again. Let me know. Sorry for the delay. Sincerely,
in your fixture groups window which is on the left side of the picture go to the embed inside the button tab and if you see stuff in the buttons section hit the small button labeled "reset" and it should work again. Make sense? Sincerely,
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .