Ok, I figured it out. When you open a new page to add a light fixture, there is a file icon to the right if the scan library. If you click on that it will let you import the file I just downloaded from the drop box you sent. Thanks for the help.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .