i think you msy need to delete those settings on the color presets. but here is the thing i can figure out how to delet them myself! haha. it is a feature i never use and ALWAYS forget how to use. also this feature does not work the best way it can. ill see if i can get elation pro to respond he knows how to get rid of them i believe. Sincerely,
You should be able to find the grouping window behind the page window. Its called the Fixture window.. or Tab.
Either way it has a few options to look at.. 1. LIVE 2. SAVE 3. SELECT
If you selected say the color red. And you unselected fixtures using one of these settings... then you created a group function that make the color work on some or none of the fixtures. You need to go to each color, then while that color is selected go to this Fixture window and check these 3 features and make sure all the fixtures are selected on all of these options.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .