I'll move this thread to the Show designer series consoles on this forum. The guy who does the profiles will see it and he should be able to take care of your profile needs. but be sure to reply with a email he can send the profile to for you. Sincerely,
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .