My apologies, i emailed this to you but I guess it did not go though, it was also misplaced in a different folder, which is why you didn't see it. My apologies here is the profile from the online library in the right location this time: https://obsidiancontrol.box.co...1p6uzlnqh54wac851t5a
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .