Skip to main content

hello
I am a lighting designer and I use software emulation of Elation and Cuelux Visual productions.
I make the same observation as Robert: I do not understand why the option HTP / LTP no longer exists in the latest version (1.3.33) of the 2 software.
I am therefore obliged to remain in version 1.3.31 LTP because the option is essential to me
you should correct this error because I think it must be a problem for almost everyone who uses this software professionally
Other issues:
Does he not there to see 3D with this software?
Would not it be possible to add other DMX universes?
Would not it be possible to have the Fade In and Fade Out to the stack?
I use this software with a mac I can not find the shortcut on the keyboard BREAK because I also have a PC and there I find no problem how come it?
I use the controller midicon and unfortunately the faders are not mechanical so would not it be possible to avoid the change of

Hoping fast corrections I remain at your disposal if necessary.........................
Original Post

Replies sorted oldest to newest

thank you for the quick response that's cool
So already I'm waiting impatiently for the next version that will fix small imperfecrtions as LTP / HTP and the change of level faders because I also have more controller Midicon Berhinger BCF2000 controller and obviously there is no problem since mechanical faders are then still a little suggestion why not add to the controller Midicon mechanical faders and knobs raccouci Blinder, Strobe, and Fog of BREAK as a little frustrated to see the screen but not on the controller
I am delighted to hear that you are considering a pro version for multi universe with automatic bars to LEDs ... All this requires a lot of chanels DMX