On the user manual it shows if you were to go to the Menu. Select ARTNET-IP ADDRESS SETUP- Select the output and you should be able to change the IP address using Directional Buttons. It's at the bottom of page 15.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .