Hi, since this program is discontinued, you can hit up the developer directly for continued support, they can make the profile for you. https://www.visualproductions.nl/support you can also ask them about updating to their latest software release and how to do that.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .