Skip to main content

Hello everyone,
I am a complete newb to any form of dmx lighting. I am having a really hard time with the manual that came with this. It almost seems designed for someone who already has basic dmx knowledge (which i don't have). Is there any online source here that can help me understand all of the programming and such? I have a adj 250 spot and a c&*^$#t vue 3. I also have some regular par cans and a strobe. I have not upgraded too much of my lighting show yet. Any help would greatly be appreciated.
Thanks,
Chuck Kelsheimer
Original Post

Replies sorted oldest to newest

quote:
Originally posted by flipper06:
. . . a c&*^$#t vue 3. . .

Oh man I can't tell you how much I laughed at that!