Also i believe as long as it is a windows operating system and it is a 32 bit O.S. it should work if not let me know and we will do our best to get it up and running for ya. just keep me posted. Thanks. sincerely,
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .