Your profile request was received. Please note due to amount of requests we receive it may take a few days before your request is completed. If you have any further questions feel free to email firstname.lastname@example.org
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .