We just received our companies NX4 console and I’ve pretty much figured out where everything is and what everything does except for 5 buttons. I’ve looked in the help manual and online but can’t seem to figure out what they do. Any ideas?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .