simply select how you want each of the fixtures to be set to and create a NEW switch in the master...it will copy across to all of your fixtures however, what you are describing you need to make a new scene not a switch
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .