Hi SP, Scenes can only be played one at a time per page, so if you want a scenes to turn off another scene, that will always be the case if they are on the same page, there really aren't any "release" functions for scenes, it just is a different one has to be activated for the previous to go off.
Switches go off of LTP (but you can change their priority) and also by what is written into them, if you had two switches with the same exact channels used one will over ride the other, it's hard to have two switches stay active if they use the same channels.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .