There is no real reset for the Magic 260, the only reset is to ERASE all memory. I can assist you with this if this is what you would like, but if you were inquiring about a reformat then that is something completely different. Please email me your response to JoelChen@americandj.com. Thanks!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .