greetings, this typically means there is some data on the line and the fixtures are interpreting this as a pending update. remove from install and power back up, if you are getting the same read out then most likely the display is corrupted and will need replacing.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .