Go to software preferences and then go to output hardware and then uncheck auto detect. Then go to the upper right dropdown and select art net. and for as many art net universes you are adding add a art net but change it too art net protocol 1, 2, etc. Make sense?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .