You can copy a switch from a fixture page to the master page no problem. Simply Shift and then right click the switch then select duplicate then a window will appear that asks you to rename the switch. Rename it if you wish then select the page to copy it too. Let me know if you need help with this. Sincerely,
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .