Hmmm not sure. But if you right click the off icon above the channel you can choose which function too link it too. Try holding down shift or ctrl keys when you select the function. Not sure if that will work. Let me know. Sincerely,
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .