is there any away to get the display to show the numerical order so one can see where you you are when manually running the save steps. Can get frustrating if you loose your place while running a show.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .