Hi Joe, unfortuetly we have discontinued Emulation a few years ago. but if you email me I can tell you where to find the most up to date software version as well as profiles. James.firstname.lastname@example.org
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .