I have a computer that runs my lighting (Compu 2006) and it's a dinosaur. I want to switch to another computer but don't know what files I need to switch over to duplicate my shows, scenes, etc. Any help would be appreciated!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .