Thats up to you and how you playback your shows. The master page is for programming scenes and switches for ALL the fixtures you have patched and linked to the master page. The scenes or switches created only allow for those fixture to be effected for those scenes. Make sense? Sincerely,
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .